Creative Team

Clyde Edgerton
Novelist & Playwright

Mike Craver
Composer & Lyricist

Steve Umberger
Director

Cast

For the Booth Playhouse/Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
production of
Lunch at the Piccadilly

Mike Craver
Mr. Eli Grayson

Patricia Cucco
Clara Cochran

Greg King
Carl Turnage

Rebecca Koon
Lil Olive

Mary Mossberg

Anna Rhodes

Trip Plymale

L. Ray Flowers

Beau Stroupe

Dr. Ted Sears

Staff

The Playworks Group, LLC

Staff for Lunch at the Piccadilly

Steve Umberger

Director

steveumberger@playworksonline.org

 

Wendy Fishman

Executive Producer

wendy@playworksonline.org

 

Cindy Ballaro

Marketing Director

cindy@playworksonline.org

 

Diatra Fullwood

Group Sales Manager

diatra@playworksonline.org

 

Jason Boys

iDesign

idesign2inc@gmail.com

 

Katie Marsh

Marketing Assistant

katie@playworksonline.org

 

Jonathan Hoskins

Production Associate

jonathan@playworksonline.org

 

Dr. Lyndall Hare

Symposium Coordinator

Lyndall@playworksonline.org

 

Kathy Rowan

PR Consultant, Aldersgate

kathy@rowancommunications.com

 

Photos from past productions by Donna Bise, Bobby Moody and Norris Greenlee, with the following performers:
Bo Thorp, Phoebe Hall, Patricia L. Cucco, Greg King, Fleur Alys Dobbins, CoCo Sansoni, Duke Ernsberger, Mike Craver,
Trip Plymale, Neal Mayer and Musical Director/Choreographer Amy Jones.

 

By signing up above, you are granting: The Playworks Group permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. See our Email Privacy Policy for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.

Sign Up Now

Sign up to get interesting news, special offers, and updates about Lunch at the Piccadilly delivered conveniently to your inbox.

 ©2015 The Playworks Group, LLC

All Rights Reserved.

 

Production photos:
Donna Bise

Additional production photos:
Norris Greenlee, Bobby Moody

TOP OF PAGE